La promotion Václav Havel (2014-2015)

Geoffroy Adamczyk

Geoffroy Adamczyk

Concours interne
Né le 12/01/1973
06 50 00 95 68
geoffroy.adamczyk@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Saïd Ahamada

Saïd Ahamada

3e concours
Né le 07/11/1972
06 15 91 04 41
said.ahamada@admininistrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Gabriel André

Gabriel André

Concours externe
Né le 23/07/1988
06 26 82 79 42
gabriel.andre@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Bertrand Asseray

Bertrand Asseray

Concours interne
Né le 29/07/1976
06 72 43 22 24
bertrand.asseray@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Simon Bacik

Simon Bacik

Concours externe
Né le 03/09/1989
06 01 45 83 88
simon.bacik@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Julien Becker

Julien Becker

Concours interne
Né le 20/02/1974
06 19 65 50 62
julien.becker@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Nicholas Blanc

Nicholas Blanc

Concours interne
Né le 02/11/1978

nicholas.blanc@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Marion Bobenriether

Marion Bobenriether

Concours externe
Née le 25/09/1989
06 47 48 42 41
marion.bobenriether@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Yannick Bompart

Yannick Bompart

Concours interne
Né le 05/12/1974
06 71 59 97 40
yannick.bompart@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Camille Bondois

Camille Bondois

Concours interne
Née le 28/07/1979
06 32 32 83 46
camille.bondois@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Marc Boriosi

Marc Boriosi

Concours interne
Né le 28/02/1972
06 24 71 20 93
marc.boriosi@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Caroline Bouvard

Caroline Bouvard

Concours externe
Née le 26/09/1978
06 50 28 73 92
caroline.bouvard@administrateur.inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Emmanuelle Brissard

Emmanuelle Brissard

Concours interne
Née le 15/01/1980
06 82 55 28 09
emmanuelle.brissard@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Cécile Burlat

Cécile Burlat

Concours externe
Née le 19/11/1989
06 01 01 60 85
cecile.burlat@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Adrien Cadier

Adrien Cadier

Concours externe
Né le 26/05/1988
06 80 70 74 52
adrien.cadier@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Nicolas Corsi

Nicolas Corsi

Concours interne
Né le 03/08/1980
06 64 49 17 65
nicolas.corsi@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Anne d’Oysonville

Anne d’Oysonville

Concours externe
Née le 19/10/1990
06 28 20 47 15
anne.doysonville@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Geoffrey Darmencier

Geoffrey Darmencier

Concours externe
Né le 30/07/1989
06 83 03 80 18
geoffrey.darmencier@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Hélène Debieve

Hélène Debieve

Concours interne
Née le 06/12/1973
06 47 93 69 55
helene.debieve@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Timothée Delacôte

Timothée Delacôte

Concours externe
Né le 25/08/1990
06 33 62 99 62
timothee.delacote@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Roland Delattre

Roland Delattre

Concours interne
Né le 12/05/1974
06 95 16 55 83
roland.delattre@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Hortense Denis

Hortense Denis

Concours externe
Née le 09/01/1991
06 45 22 51 28
hortense.denis@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Aloys Domon

Aloys Domon

Concours externe
Né le 07/10/1990
06 44 04 60 58
aloys.domon@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Laorans Draoulec

Laorans Draoulec

Concours interne
Né le 19/08/1979
06 64 81 02 77
laorans.draoulec@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Charles Duportail

Charles Duportail

Concours interne
Né le 27/06/1980
06 30 36 76 54
charles.duportail@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Antoine Foissey

Antoine Foissey

Concours externe
Né le 20/04/1988
06 74 57 22 27
antoine.foissey@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Athéna Fooladpour

Athéna Fooladpour

Concours externe
Née le 30/01/1990
06 25 99 67 15
athena.fooladpour@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Gaëlle Galand

Gaëlle Galand

3e concours
Née le 22/02/1976
06 23 28 68 26
gaelle.galand@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Joëlle Gras

Joëlle Gras

Concours interne
Née le 15/07/1975
06 11 33 38 95
joelle.gras@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Solenn Guegueniat

Solenn Guegueniat

Concours interne
Née le 23/12/1983
06 64 39 15 66
solenn.guegueniat@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Frédéric Jalier

Frédéric Jalier

3e concours
Né le 16/04/1978
06 60 76 48 29
frederic.jalier@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Delphine Joly

Delphine Joly

Concours interne
Née le 17/04/1980
06 84 85 94 15
delphine.joly@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Alice Kamenka

Alice Kamenka

Concours interne
Née le 23/02/1976
06 12 09 17 91
alice.kamenka@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Peggy Kançal

Peggy Kançal

Concours interne
Née le 20/08/1980
06 83 29 19 50
peggy.kancal@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Aude Le Rest

Aude Le Rest

Concours externe
Née le 15/06/1989
06 30 90 64 04
aude.lerest@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Anne Lefèvre

Anne Lefèvre

3e concours
Née le 07/11/1967
06 84 46 48 72
anne.lefevre@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Manuel Menal

Manuel Menal

Concours externe
Né le 30/07/1986
07 60 51 08 38
manuel.menal@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Frédéric Mesnard

Frédéric Mesnard

Concours interne
Né le 17/02/1981
06 85 56 28 96
frederic.mesnard@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Jean-Baptiste Olivier

Jean-Baptiste Olivier

Concours interne
Né le 01/08/1979
06 19 36 21 47
jeanbaptiste.olivier@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Stéphane Paccard

Stéphane Paccard

Concours interne
Né le 21/01/1981
06 99 53 60 32
stephane.paccard@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Emmanuelle Pivette

Emmanuelle Pivette

Concours interne
Née le 09/02/1975
06 60 93 22 73
emmanuelle.pivette@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Mayeul Places

Mayeul Places

Concours interne
Né le 11/09/1974
06 95 02 17 96
mayeul.places@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Anne-Victoire Riondet

Anne-Victoire Riondet

Concours externe
Née le 11/03/1988
06 14 52 74 66
annevictoire.riondet@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Harmony Roche

Harmony Roche

Concours externe
Née le 26/03/1991
06 95 77 95 51
harmony.roche@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Nicolas Salvagno

Nicolas Salvagno

Concours interne
Né le 14/09/1978
06 32 61 71 93
nicolas.salvagno@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Anne-Charlotte Sénellart

Anne-Charlotte Sénellart

Concours externe
Née le 20/12/1989
06 70 69 65 59
annecharlotte.senellart@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Marion Serre

Marion Serre

Concours interne
Née le 27/09/1981
06 87 15 36 87
marion.serre@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Anthony Szalkowski

Anthony Szalkowski

Concours externe
Né le 29/11/1990
07 86 32 95 46
anthony.szalkowski@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Charles Thérond

Charles Thérond

Concours interne
Né le 28/09/1980
06 87 20 94 99
charles.therond@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Emmanuelle Vignaux

Emmanuelle Vignaux

Concours interne
Née le 16/03/1970
07 82 05 57 33
emmanuelle.vignaux@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète
Damien Zaversnik

Damien Zaversnik

Concours externe
Né le 28/02/1990
06 29 27 74 45
damien.zaversnik@administrateur-inet.org



Voir la fiche complète

Commentaires fermés.